top of page

Fair is Coming! Fair is Coming!

One of the most magical times of the year! When all the hippie faeries show their true colors and it's just beautiful to behold! Days of barefoot walking and no showers, using port-o-potties, indulging as much as possible, great food, fire. songs on the bus, crazy costumes, great entertainment and just a good ol' time for all! Time to inspect the tent and such, there's only 2 days to pick out my fair clothes, pack, and prepare.

For me it becomes a time to let everything go. I spend time alone, walking the crazy 8 path and getting lost. Maybe this is the year I figure it out - 3rd time is a charm they say! And then when I need them, I have some good friends closeby. There always drinks, food and kind words to share with friends and strangers alike.

My summer is humming right along but I feel a slight lack of community that I had gotten used to. This is just the thing I need! Speaking of summer, I hear the ice cream man as I type! One of these days I'm even gonna run and catch him!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page